The Staff

Our Professional Team

The doctor and staff of POCLLC adhere to the highest professional and ethical standards.

Likewise, the practice considers its patients and parents the most important asset, because without their trust and confidence, it would be impossible for us to reach our goal.
Lily
Lily

Front Office

Responsible for billing, scheduling, collections, complying with all government laws and regulations, oversees all areas and functions of the practice.

Tonya
Tonya

Technician
tonya@pocllc.com

Assisting the doctor in diagnostic testing, scheduling, scanning & answering general questions.

Michelle
Michelle

Technician/COA

Assisting the doctor with follow up letters, ordering medical supplies and calling in prescriptions.

Jackie
Jackie

Medical Coding/Billing
jackie@pocllc.com

Donna
Donna

Technician/COA
donna@pocllc.com

Assists the doctor in diagnostic testing, and filling out medical forms for patients. Assisting the doctor with follow up letters, ordering medical supplies and calling in prescriptions.

Shay
Shay

Office Manager
shay@pocllc.com

Assisting the doctor in diagnostic testing, scheduling, scanning & answering general questions.

Nicole
Nicole

Front Office Specialist
nicole@pocllc.com

Amy
Amy

Licensed Optician
amy@pocllc.com

Patient resources New patients information Get directions Make a suggestion